Home›Factors›Love's Financial
Not scored yet0 verified reviews

Love's Financial reviews

Not scored yet. A factor needs 5 verified reviews to get a score.

Same owner as TBS Factoring and Saint John CapitalLove’s Financial says it acquired TBS Factoring Service, Saint John Capital and Financial Carrier Services. The deal closed Dec 19, 2025. source Each factor keeps its own page, and a review counts only for the factor it names. Check how each is run today before assuming they work alike.

The five scores

Pay speed–

Not scored yet

Reserves–

Not scored yet

Leaving–

Not scored yet

Fees–

Not scored yet

Phone pickup–

Not scored yet

Same five questions for every factor. How scores work →

Verified reviews

Be the first driver to review Love's Financial.

No verified reviews yet. Yours takes a few minutes, and your name and MC or USDOT number are never shown. Reading is free and always will be.

Review Love's Financial

Public facts

From Love's Financial’s own site and public records, read Oct 30, 2026. We report what a page says. We don’t check it, we don’t rate it, and none of it counts toward a score. How we collect facts →

Based in
Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores, Oklahoma City, OK (its site says its factoring subsidiaries operate from Oklahoma City, Chicago and Charlotte) source
In business
Not stated on the pages we read
Ownership
Says it acquired TBS Factoring Service, Saint John Capital and Financial Carrier Services; deal closed Dec 19, 2025 source
What it offers
  • Freight factoring, recourse and non-recourse, with a fuel card source
  • Says it pays "up to 99% in as little as 60-minutes" source
Price and terms it publishes
  • Says there is no minimum or maximum invoice amount, and a flat factoring fee with full advance source
  • Says recourse factoring suits drivers "Comfortable with a small reserve", and lists "same day, 3-hour, and 60-minute funding options". No rate or reserve percentage is on the page source
Leaving
Contract length and exit terms are not stated on the pages we read. Ask for the full agreement before you sign.

Terms not published

Checked Nov 1, 2026. Love's Financial does not publish a rate or fee schedule; a contract length or a reserve percentage; or a notice period or an early-termination fee amount on the pages we read. Its freight factoring page says recourse factoring suits drivers "Comfortable with a small reserve", but it gives no reserve percentage, rate or fee schedule.

Pages we read on Love's Financial’s own site: www.lovesfinancial.com, www.lovesfinancial.com/service/freight-factoring, www.lovesfinancial.com/post/loves-financial-acquires-three-freight-factoring-providers. If a page we missed publishes these terms, tell us at support@haulfactor.com and we will add it. Ask for the full agreement before you sign.

Compare Love's Financial

Side by side with another factor: what each says publicly, with sources, and what verified drivers report.

Questions about Love's Financial

How are Love's Financial reviews checked?

Every reviewer’s MC or USDOT number is looked up in the federal carrier record. They then confirm with a one-time code to the phone on that record, or with a screenshot from their factor’s app that a person at Haul Factor checks. One review per carrier per factor. How verification works →

Can Love's Financial change or delete a review?

No. Love's Financial can reply in public. Reviews come down only for the reasons on our review rules page, applied the same to good and bad reviews.

Review Love's FinancialVisit site