Home›Compare›eCapital vs Triumph
Compare

eCapital vs Triumph

Neither has 5 verified reviews yet, so there are no scores to compare. Below is what each one says publicly, with a link for every line. When drivers review them, their five scores will sit side by side here.

Haul Factor score
Not scored yetNeeds 5 verified reviews
Not scored yetNeeds 5 verified reviews
Verified reviews
0 verified reviews
0 verified reviews
The five scores
Pay speed–
Reserves–
Leaving–
Fees–
Phone pickup–
Pay speed–
Reserves–
Leaving–
Fees–
Phone pickup–
Haul Factor partner
Not a partner. We are not paid when a driver goes to this factor.
Not a partner. We are not paid when a driver goes to this factor.
From the factor’s own site and public records
Based in
Not stated on the pages we read
12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1700, Dallas, TX 75251 source
In business
Says it was founded in 2006 and launched its Transportation Group in 2019 source
Its factoring arm began as Advance Business Capital (2004) and was acquired in 2012, per Bank Director source
Ownership
Its timeline lists acquiring Instapay Freight Factoring in 2021 and TAFS in 2024 source
Factoring is offered by TBK Bank, SSB, Member FDIC, d/b/a Triumph source
What it offers
  • Freight factoring, recourse or non-recourse options, same-day funding source
  • Also lends to other industries (asset-based lending, supply chain finance, and more) source
  • Freight factoring, payments, and intelligence products for carriers, brokers, shippers and factors source
Price and terms it publishes
  • Carrier page: "Non-Recourse Contracts Available" and "No Minimums/No Reserves" source
  • Says it charges no wire fees and no price changes without notice source
  • Carrier page says "Transparent Pricing" and "What you see is what you get". No rate is on the page source
Leaving
Contract length and exit terms are not stated on the pages we read
Contract length and exit terms are not stated on the pages we read
Ask each one before you sign
  1. How many hours from invoice to money, on a normal Tuesday?
  2. What do you hold back, and when do I get it back?
  3. What does it take to leave: notice, fees, a last invoice? Can I see that in writing?
  4. Is there any fee that isn’t in the quote?
  5. When I call, who picks up?

Facts are what each company’s own pages and public records say, read Oct 30, 2026. We report them; we don’t check or rate them, and none of it counts toward a score. Order is alphabetical, never a ranking. Some factors pay us a referral fee when a driver signs with them. You pay nothing extra, and it never changes a score or ranking. How we make money →

Used one of these?Your review is what fills in the top of this page. Review eCapital · Review Triumph

Change factors · Also: Apex Capital vs eCapital · eCapital vs OTR Solutions · OTR Solutions vs Triumph · RTS Financial vs Triumph